MP3 Archives

Services

2017-01-01 (Sunday New Year's Service): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-01-15 (Sunday Word): Loreli Bardes 2017-01-22 (Sunday Word): John Genoese / Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-02-26 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-03-05 (Sunday Word): Mama Kalema with Brother Patrick: The Holy Spirit 2017-03-19 (Sunday Word): Mama Kalema : The Holy Spirit Part II 2017-03-26 (Sunday Word): Mama Kalema : The Holy Spirit Part III: Trinitarian aspects 2017-04-02 (Sunday Word): Tracey Gonzalez: On the nature of Temperment (includes worship and prophetic words -- teaching begins at 1:30:00) 2017-04-09 (Sunday Word): Mama Kalema: Examining the Nature of Conviction 2017-04-23 (Sunday Word): John: Examining the Idea of Imitating Christ 2017-04-30 (Sunday Word): Mama Kalema: Principle and Practice - Looking at Cornelius 2017-05-07 (Sunday Word): Mama Kalema 2017-06-04 (Sunday Word): Sister Margaret 2017-06-11 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-06-18 (Father's Day Word): Tony Bardes 2017-06-25 (Sunday Word): Elder Frank Caporale 2017-07-02 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-07-16 (Sunday Word): Evangelist Mildred Baker 2017-09-03 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-09-17 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-09-24 (Sunday Word): Pastor Jackie Obiero, Pastor Laban Jjumba 2017-10-01 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-10-08 (Sunday Word): Minister Tracey Gonzalez: Retrospective On God's Recent Words to CDLC (excellent review!) 2017-10-15 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema - True Ministry -- Inner, not External 2017-10-22 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema -- God's Responsibility Toward Us 2017-10-29 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema - In This To Win! 2017-11-05 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema - Why We Fast 2017-11-26 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-12-03 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-12-10 (Sunday Word): Bishop Joseph Kalema 2017-12-17 Sunday Word 2017-12-31 Sunday Word 2018-01-07 Sunday Word 2018-01-14 Sunday Word 2018-01-28 Sunday Word 2018-02-04 Sunday Word

Bible Study Archives

2016-09-07 2016-12-07 2017-01-25 2017-02-01 2017-02-08 2017-02-22 : Mama Kalema - Knowing Him And Making Him Known 2017-02-22 : Ida Odoto - The Roles of The Holy Spirit 2017-03-08 : Mama Kalema - Knowing Him And Making Him Known -- cont. 2017-03-15 : Bishop Kalema - The Holy Spirit 2017-03-22 : Mama Kalema - The Holy Spirit -- Luke 10: The Ministry of the Holy Spirit 2017-04-05 : Mama Kalema - Dominion in Righteousness 2017-04-19 : Mama Kalema - The Door Of Opportunity (Hebrews 3) 2017-04-26 : Mama Kalema - Heavenly Rest (Hebrews 4) 2017-05-03 : Mama Kalema - The Training of the Senses (Hebrews 5); Prayer 2017-06-14 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- Priorities 2017-06-21 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- Principles 2017-06-28 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- Practice 2017-07-05 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- Paradigms I - Brokenness, Redemption, Provision, Betrothal 2017-07-12 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- Paradigms II - Esther and Mordecai 2017-07-26 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier I, followed by 9:00 Prayer by Frank Caporale 2017-08-02 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier II: Jacob 2017-08-09 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier III: Joseph 2017-08-16 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier IV: Moses I 2017-08-23 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier V: Moses II 2017-08-30 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier VI: The Paradox of Pharoah's Hardened Heart 2017-09-06 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier VII: The Paradox of Job Part I (with review) 2017-09-13 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier VIII: The Paradox of Job Part II, Psalms, Prophets Part I 2017-09-20 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier IX: Prophets Part II 2017-10-04 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier X: Incidents From The Life Of Jesus (audio truncated) 2017-10-11 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Betrayal Barrier XI: Conclusion 2017-10-25 : Bro. John - Knowing Him and Making Him Known -- The Inner Prayer Patrol 2017-11-01 : Mama Kalema 2017-11-08 : Mama Kalema